Thursday, September 13, 2012

DMB Album of the Month

Away From The World

So since The Dave Matthews Band released thier brand new album, I figured that this month should be dedicated to a whole album instead of just one song. Away From The World was released on the 11th and has 11 amazing tracks on it. Dave's lyrics are suberb on every song. There are some really deep stuff here. My favorite song on the album by far is Sweet. Brought a tear to my eye when I was listening to it the other day. This album is the sh*t! Here are the track listing:

1). - Broken Things
2). - Belly Belly Nice
3). - Mercy
4). - Gaucho
5). - Sweet
6). - The Riff
7). - Belly Full
8). - If Only
9). - Rooftop
10). - Snow Outside
11). - Drunken Soldier

This is some lovely music. Thank you, thank you, thank uou Dave Matthews Band! Yes indeed.

No comments: